Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gdp88"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2002-10-02 - Ratdog
Jam > Sugar Magnolia > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Ashes and Glass > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower > Turn On Your Lovelight* > Gloria* > Turn On Your Lovelight Jam*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at War Memorial on 2007-10-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends War Memorial Syracuse, New York October 21, 2007 7:00 PM Source: JWmod AKG 461's>V3(analog out)>722@24/96 Location: OTS, DFC STD. at 12 Feet Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>16bit>Cdwav>flac Taped, Transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci ****16 Bit Version**** Disc One/Set One: 101 Intro 102 Ripple@ 103 Gone Wanderin'@ 104 Althea 105 Sugaree 106 Spots of Time 107 The Wheel 108 Cosmic Charlie Disc Two: 201 Intro 202 Golden Road 203 The Other One 204 GDTRFB 205 Eyes of the World 206 S...
Keywords: plf; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 15,014 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Bird Song, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia Truckin', Loser, Next Time You See Me, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Ripple, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,598 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Shea's Theatre on 2007-10-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Big River Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat The Wheel I’m So Gone Scarlet Begonias> Fire on the Mountain Set 2: Cosmic Charlie Althea Cold Black Devil Jam Cryptical> The Other One> Feedback> Caution Help on the Way> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower Sugar Magnolia Donor Rap/Intros E: Turn on Your Lovelight
Keywords: Phil lesh
Downloads: 10,390 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree*, Walkin' Blues*, Jack A Roe*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, The Music Never Stopped* Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*-> Estimated Prophet*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home*-> The Other One*-> Standing On the Moon*-> One More Saturday Night*, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,474 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl, Turn on Your Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Me And Bobby McGee*, Bye Bye Love*, Lucifer's Eyes*, Children Of The Eighties*, Banks Of The Ohio* Electric-1: Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider**, It Must Have Been The Roses*-> Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man**-> Minglewood Blues**, Don't Ease Me In Electric-2: Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One***-> Not Fade Away***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***-> Morning Dew; Encore ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,660 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Jam-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 103,198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(62 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 84,071 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(65 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree